Contact Us

DIOCESE OF DARWIN - Bishop of Darwin - Most Rev Daniel Eugene Hurley DD

Diocesan Offices

Postal Address: GPO Box 476, Darwin, NT 0801

Street Address: 2 St. John Court, The Gardens, NT 0820

Phone: (08) 8942 6000

 

Email: reception@darwin.catholic.org.au 

 

Vicar General & Chancellor for Pastoral Life

Fr. Malcolm Fyfe MSC VG

pastorallife@darwin.catholic.org.au

 

 

Episcopal Vicar for the Southern Region

Fr. Asaeli Raas SVD

olsh_parish_asp@bigpond.com

 

Archives

archives@darwin.catholic.org.au

Bishop’s Secretary

Mrs. Marjorie Cunningham

diocadmin@darwin.catholic.org.au

Co-ordinator for Aboriginal Apostolate

Fr. Mauri Heading SJ

wawa@pacific.net.au

Finance Office

Mr. Todd Sparrow

finance@darwin.catholic.org.au

Mrs Christina Libin

accounts@darwin.catholic.org.au

Integrity Officer

Sr. Rose Glennen RSM

integrityofficer@darwin.catholic.org.au

 

Marriage Tribunal (Tribunal of S.A. and N.T.)

Mrs Trish Tranter

tribunal@darwin.catholic.org.au  

Professional Standards Office

Dr. Sharon McCallum

Sharon@raisingstandards.com.au

Property Manager

Mr. Andy McCracken

property@darwin.catholic.org.au

Reception / Administration

Mrs. Caitlin Muller

reception@darwin.catholic.org.au

Vocations Ministry Reference Group

Fr. Dan Benedetti MGL

frdanmgl@gmail.com

Work Health & Safety

Mr Jason Eaton

jason.eaton@nt.catholic.edu.au

Youth Ministry Council

Mr Sean Parnell

Youth Office 

youth@darwin.catholic.org.au

Unity Magazine

Mrs Marjorie Cunningham

unity@darwin.catholic.org.au

CATHOLIC ORGANISATIONS

Catholic Charismatic Renewal

Fr. Brian Steele MGL

stmartinsdarwin@gmail.com

Couples for Christ

Alex & Eugene Salas

c_salas64@hotmail.com

Engage

Matt & Cathy Bourke

chookieb@gmail.com

Jesus Youth

Mr. Sojin Sebastian

jesusyouthdarwin@gmail.com

Legion of Mary

Mrs Rosemary Hokin

gregnrosemary@esc.net.au

 

Multicultural Catholics of Darwin

Fr. Joseph Neonbasu MGL

frjosephmgl@gmail.com

Neocatechumenal Way Communities

Mr. Noel Muller

Ncmuller7@bigpond.com

Teams – A Married Couples Movement

John & Margaret Byrne

Byrne.doj@bigpond.com

 

Top End Catholic Aboriginal Corporation

Ms Lorraine Tomlins

stmartinsdarwin@gmail.com

 

 

RELIGIOUS

Carmelites of Mary Immaculate (CMI)

Ph: (08) 8946 2835

Christian Brothers (CFC)

Rapid Creek: (08) 8985 6854

Wadeye: (08) 8978 2770

Claretian Missionaries (CMF) 

Sanderson: (08) 8927 5454

Congregation of St. Therese of Lisieux

Nightcliff: (08) 8985 1238

Divine Word Missionaries (SVD)

Alice Springs: (08) 8956 1049

Ltyentye Apurte: (08) 8956 0848

 

 

Jesuit – Society of Jesus (SJ)

0414 893 146

 

Marist Brothers (FMS)

Alice Springs: (08) 8952 1435

Ltyentye Apurte: (08) 8956 0936

 

Missionaries of God’s Love (MGL)

Wanguri: (08) 8927 8913

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart (MSC)

Nauiyu (Daly River): (08) 8978 2449

Katherine: (08) 8971 1460

Nightcliff: (08) 8948 1108

Wurrumiyanga (Bathurst Island): (08) 8978 3957

Pirlangimpi: (08) 8978 3867

Rapid Creek: (08) 8985 2343

Wadeye (Port Keats): (08) 89782368

 

Canossian Daughters of Charity (FdCC)

Darwin: (08) 8985 3128

 

Daughters of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Alice Springs: (08) 8952 1082

Darwin: (08) 8927 5650

Wurrumiyanga (Bathurst Island): (08) 8978 3973

Franciscan Missionaries of Mary (FMM)

Alice Springs: (08) 8952 4151

Handmaids of Our Lord (AD)

Pirlangimpi: (08) 8978 3707

Little Sisters of Jesus – Charles de Foucauld (LSJ)

Alice Springs: (08) 8952 7139

 

Mercy Sisters of Australia & Papua New Guinea

Alice Springs: 0459 145 711                                    
Sanderson: (08) 8927 0475

Missionaries of Charity (MC)

Alice Springs: (08) 8953 3156
Darwin: (08) 8981 3428
Katherine: (08) 8972 1175

Missionary Sisters Servants of the Holy Spirit
Alice Springs: 0455 856 680

 

Sisters of Charity of St. Anne

Palmerston: (08) 8932 3355

Sisters of Charity of Australia 

Darwin: 0414 245 417

Sisters of the Good Samaritan (SGS)

Alice Springs: 0458 237 753

Santa Teresa: (08) 8956 0932

Sisters of St. Joseph of the Sacred Heart (RSJ)
Darwin: 0419 383 193

Wadeye:  0472 863 331                                   

Ursuline Community (OSU)] 

Alice Springs: (08) 8952 1546